Contacting the Office of the Vice Provost for Research

Michele M. Masucci

Vice Provost for Research

Voice Number: (215) 204-3708

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: michele.masucci@temple.edu


Stephen G. Nappi

Associate Vice Provost for Technology Development and Commercialization

Voice Number: (215) 204-5293

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: stephen.nappi@temple.edu


Karen D. Mitchell, MBA

Senior Director Grants Management

Voice Number: (215) 707-7547

Fax: (215) 707-8387

Email: karen.mitchell@temple.edu


Nanda Gudderra

Sr. Director for Compliance

Voice Number: (215) 204-7467

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: nanda.gudderra@temple.edu


Rosemary C. Dillon

Director for Special Projects

Voice Number: (215) 204-7551

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: dillon@temple.edu


Sunaina V. Soares

Director of Administration

Voice Number: (215) 204-6935

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: ssoares@temple.edu


Winnie Glover

Director of Strategic Communications for Research

Voice Number: (215) 204-6875

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: winnie.glover@temple.edu


Krunal Cholera

Director for Electronic Research Administration (eRA@TU)

Voice Number: (215) 204-5370

Fax Number: (215) 204-7486

Email: krunal@temple.edu


Chad Pettengill

Director of the Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Voice Number: (215) 707-8757

Fax Number: (215) 707-9100

Email: chad.pettengill@temple.edu


Sheera Dashkow

Director of the Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Voice Number: (215) 707-7263

Fax Number: (215) 707-9100

Email: sheera.dashkow@temple.edu


Danielle Roberts

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Research

Voice Number: (215) 204-6875

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: ovpr@temple.edu