Contacting the Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Research

Michele M. Masucci

Interim Senior Vice Provost for Research

Voice Number: (215) 204-3708

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: michele.masucci@temple.edu


Stephen G. Nappi

Associate Vice Provost for Technology Development and Commercialization

Voice Number: (215) 204-5293

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: stephen.nappi@temple.edu


Robert Gage

Director for Budget

Voice Number: (215) 204-7467

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: gage@temple.edu


Rosemary C. Dillon

Director for Special Projects

Voice Number: (215) 204-7551

Email: dillon@temple.edu


Krunal Cholera

Director for Electronic Research Administration (eRA@TU)

Voice Number: (215) 204-5370

Fax Number: (215) 204-7486

Email: gage@temple.edu


Chad Pettengill

Director of the Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Voice Number: (215) 707-8757

Fax Number: (215) 707-9100

Email: chad.pettengill@temple.edu


Sheera Dashkow

Director of the Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Voice Number: (215) 707-7263

Fax Number: (215) 707-9100

Email: sheera.dashkow@temple.edu


Marilyn Lewis

Administrative Assistant to the Interim Senior Vice Provost for Research

Voice Number: (215) 204-6875

Fax Number: (215) 204-4609

Email: lewism@temple.edu