Skip to main content

Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to hear from you!

Alumni Relation Staff

Christy Mauro, Associate Director of Alumni Relations for the Arts and the School of Media and Communication
Temple University – TASB, 3rd Floor
2450 Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19129
215-926-2590 (p), 215-926-2504 (f),

Boyer College of Music and Dance Alumni Association Board of Directors

The Boyer College of Music and Dance Alumni Association is presided over by a Board of Directors compossed of graduates of the College over many decades. This diverse group works collaboratively with the College and Temple University to create engagement opportunities for all segments of the College's alumni population. Current BCAA Board Members are:


Kendra Balmer

Estelle Lotman Benson

Benjamin Blazer

Jack Carr

Jeffrey Cornelius

John R. Cutis, III

Barbara Di Toro, Past President

Fred Eyrich

Jacqueline B. Faulcon

Kathleen Flaherty, President

Brad Ford

Richard Galassini

Sonya C. Garfinkle

Regina K. Gordon

Vanesssa Habershaw

Elizabeth Voss Hohwieler, Treasurer

Dolly L. Kukendall

Francine G. Levin

Matt Lista

Lois Mauro

A. Erna McKevitt, Emeritus

Claire S. McKinley

Dugan Morgridge, Vice President

Dorrina Morrow

Doris Schmauk

Jo Ann Wieszczyk, Secretary

Barbara Willig

Janet Yamron

Julia Zavadsky