Departmental Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Theresa (Terry) Burt Sr. Director of Procurement Services (215) 926-2010 theresa.burt@temple.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
Theresa (Teri) Cook Director (215) 926-2040 tericook@temple.edu
Lydia Perez Assistant Director (215) 926-2044 lydia.perez@temple.edu
Carmen Corsino Supervisor, Controls Operations (215) 926-2037 carmen.corsino@temple.edu
Lamaas Lattimore-El Supervisor, Payment Processing (215) 926-2041
lattimoreel@temple.edu
Kathleen Block Sr Control Coordinator (215) 926-2034
kathleen.block@temple.edu
Roberta Jackson Control Coordinator (215) 926-2048 robertaj@temple.edu
Nicole Snellbaker Control Coordinator (215) 926-2033 nicole.snellbaker@temple.edu
Hilda Casillas Travel Auditor/AP Processor (215) 926-2042
hilda.casillas@temple.edu
Jenny Nelson AP Processor (215)926-2038 jhaywood@temple.edu
Kathleen Adams AP Processor (215)926-2032 kadams@temple.edu

 

TEMPLE ADMINSTRATIVE SERVICE BUILDING (TASB)

Temple University (083-07)
Accounts Payable Department
1852 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-8307

Phone (215) 926-2048
Fax: (215) 926-2022