Departmental Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Theresa (Terry) Burt Sr. Director of Procurement Services (215) 926-2010 theresa.burt@temple.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
Theresa (Teri) Cook Director (215) 926-2040 tericook@temple.edu
Joanne Webb Associate Director (Controls) (215) 926-2045
joanne.webb@temple.edu
Lydia Perez Assistant Director (Processing/Travel) (215) 926-2044 lydia.perez@temple.edu
Carmen Corsino Finance/Accounting Manager (215) 926-2037
carmen.corsino@temple.edu
Open Position Sr Finance/Accounting Analyst (215) 926-2033
ap@temple.edu
Roberta Jackson Control Coordinator (215) 926-2048 robertaj@temple.edu
Kathleen Block Control Coordinator (215) 926-2034
kathleen.block@temple.edu
Kathleen Adams A/P Associate-Travel Reimbursement (215) 926-2032
kathleen.adams@temple.edu
Lamaas Lattimore-El A/P Coordinator-Processing/Travel (215) 926-2041 lattimoreel@temple.edu
Santoi Brabham A/P Associate-Invoice Processing (215) 926-2035 santoi.brabham@temple.edu
Jenny Haywood A/P Associate-Invoice Processing (215) 926-2038
jenny.haywood@temple.edu

 

TEMPLE ADMINSTRATIVE SERVICE BUILDING (TASB)

Temple University (083-07)
Accounts Payable Department
1852 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-8307

Phone (215) 926-2048
Fax: (215) 926-2022