Purchasing Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Theresa (Terry) Burt Sr. Director of Procurement Services (215) 926-2010
theresa.burt@temple.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
Donna Schweibenz Director (215) 204-8106
donnas@temple.edu
Bill Hutchinson Assistant Director (215) 926-2011
cwhutch@temple.edu
Barbara Moser Strategic Sourcing Manager (215) 926-2012 barbara.moser@temple.edu
Jim Curran Senior Buyer (215) 926-2017
curranj@temple.edu
Tarah Morris Senior Buyer (215) 926-2015
tarah.morris@temple.edu
Lawrence Gloner Senior Buyer (215) 926-2019 lawrence.gloner@temple.edu
Renee Merritt Senior Purchasing Specialist (215) 926-2013 renee.merritt@temple.edu
Stephen Szybowski Buyer, Capital Projects (215) 926-2025 steveski@temple.edu
David Eves Buyer (215) 926-2018 david.eves@temple.edu
Rahkeeta Rogers Buyer (215) 926-2024
rahkeeta@temple.edu
Delores Tyler Buyer (215) 926-2023
delores.tyler@temple.edu

Computer Business Services

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Muller IT Contracts Administrator (215) 204-0699
jmuller@temple.edu
Bill C. Winston Technical Support Specialist (215) 204-2390 bcw@temple.edu

Mailing Address

Purchasing
TASB (83-01)
1852 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Fax: (215) 926-2022

Physical Address

Temple University
Purchasing Department
2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19129

Computer Business Services

1803 N. Broad Street
8th Floor Carnell Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Personnel Directory