Departmental Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia J. Russo, CPA Associate Controller (215) 926-2060
patricia.russo@temple.edu
Jeanette Pastelak Director (215) 926-2050
jeanettewp@temple.edu
Rashonda Harris Associate Director of Operations (215) 926-2061
rashondajh@temple.edu
Albana Cejne Associate Director of Accounts Receivable and Reporting (215) 926-2059
albana.cejne@temple.edu
Jeanne Daniels Special Projects Coordinator (215) 926-2053
jeanne.daniels@temple.edu
Vacant Financial Manager (215) 926-2052
jp.ryan@temple.edu
Joseph Ryan Financial Manager (215) 926-2052
jp.ryan@temple.edu
Michele Mai Accounts Receivable Manager (215) 926-2014
michele.mai@temple.edu
Carlos Salinas Research Accounting Specialist (215) 926-2031
carlos.salinas@temple.edu
Terrence Finney Accounts Receivable Analyst (215) 926-2021
terrence.finney@temple.edu
Catherine Bennett Senior Grant Analyst (215) 926-2051
catherine.bennett@temple.edu
Lamar Oglesby Senior Grant Analyst (215) 926-2062
lamar.oglesby@temple.edu
Eileen Armstrong-Carroll Grant Analyst (215) 926-2057
Eileenarmcar@temple.edu
Vacant Grant Analyst (215) 926-2052
jp.ryan@temple.edu
Andrew Fox Grant Analyst (215) 926-2056 andrew.fox@temple.edu
Jillian McIntosh Grant Analyst (215) 926-2063 jillian.mcIntosh@temple.edu
Vacant Grant Analyst (215) 926-2052 jp.ryan@temple.edu
Ryan Williams Grant Analyst (215) 926-2055 ryan.williams@temple.edu

 

Research Accounting Services - Organizational Structure

MAILING ADDRESS:

Research Accounting Services
Temple Administrative Services Building
1852 N. 10th Street (083-11)
Philadelphia, PA 19122


PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Research Accounting Services
Temple Administrative Services Building
2450 West Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19129


CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone: (215) 926-2062
Fax: (215) 926-2022
Email: ras@temple.edu


OFFICE HOURS:

8:00am - 5:00pm