Departmental Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeanette Pastelak Director (215) 926-2050
jeanettewp@temple.edu
Albana Cejne Associate Director of Accounts Receivable and Reporting (215) 926-2059
albana.cejne@temple.edu
Lamar Oglesby Assistant Director of Post-Award Operations (215) 926-2062
lamar.oglesby@temple.edu
Jeanne Daniels Special Projects Coordinator (215) 926-2053
jeanne.daniels@temple.edu
Carlos Salinas Finacial Accounting Manager (215) 926-2014
michele.mai@temple.edu
Vacant Finacial Accounting Manager    
Michele Mai Accounts Receivable Manager (215) 926-2014
michele.mai@temple.edu
Ryan Williams Research Accounting Specialist (215) 926-2052
ryan.williams@temple.edu
Terrence Finney Accounts Receivable Analyst (215) 926-2021
terrence.finney@temple.edu
Catherine Bennett Senior Grant Analyst (215) 926-2051
catherine.bennett@temple.edu
Anh Nguyen Grant Analyst (215) 926-2054
nguyenat@temple.edu
Christopher Gray Grant Analyst (215) 926-2057
christopher.gray@temple.edu
Gary Levin Grant Analyst (215) 926-2026
gary.levin@temple.edu
Andrew Fox Senior Grant Analyst (215) 926-2056 andrew.fox@temple.edu
Adria Colquit Grant Analyst (215) 926-2063 adri@temple.edu
Tony Melvin Grant Analyst (215) 926-2036 anthony.melvin@temple.edu
Vacant Grant Analyst (215) 926-2055

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Research Accounting Services
Temple Administrative Services Building
1852 N. 10th Street (083-11)
Philadelphia, PA 19122


PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Research Accounting Services
Temple Administrative Services Building
2450 West Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19129


CONTACT INFORMATION:

Phone: (215) 926-2062
Fax: (215) 926-2022
Email: ras@temple.edu


OFFICE HOURS:

8:00am - 5:00pm