4th Walnut Harrisburg Temple, 234 Strawberry Square, Harrisburg PA 17101

234 Strawberry Square, Harrisburg PA 17101

Temple University Harrisburg is located in Strawberry Square across from the Harrisburg Capital building. Our main entrance is located at the corner of 4th and Walnut. Convenient parking is available in the Walnut Street Parking Garage.

Directions from the Walnut Street parking garage

  • Enter the parking garage on 215 Walnut Street. More Information | Directions
  • After you park, locate the elevators and take one to floor A.
  • Come out of the elevator, proceed up the steps in front of you, and turn left on the hallway in front of you.
  • When you enter into the food court, bear left and take the escalator down.
  • Walk left towards the main entrance to the mall and continue past it by bearing right.
  • You will pass a dress shop and a coffee shop on your left and Temple University Harrisburg will be last on the right.

Temple University Harrisburg Staff

Link Martin, MSW
TUH Director
CHPSW Assistant Dean of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
link.martin@temple.edu

Lynn Notestine
Associate Director
lynn.notestine@temple.edu

Lydia Husband
Business Manager
lydia.husband@temple.edu

Susan Washinger
Program Coordinator
susan.washinger@temple.edu

Andrea K. Warner
Program Manager
andrea.warner@temple.edu

Eugene Hartman
Finance Account Specialist
eugene.hartman@temple.edu

Rebecca Traub, MLS
Librarian
rtraub@temple.edu

Tia Gilbert
Administrative Specialist
tia@temple.edu

Patti Baltimore
Administrative Specialist
patti.baltimore@temple.edu

Maria Paradiso, MSW, LSW
Commonwealth MSW Program Director
m.paradiso@temple.edu

Kimberly Phillips, CPA
Associate Director of Finance Operations, CHPSW
kimberlyphillips@temple.edu


Adam Romanik, MCSE, MSLS
LAN Administrator
adam.romanik@temple.edu


Nonprofit Evaluation Services & Training (NEST)

Amber Stephenson, Ph.D., MPH
Director/Senior Research Analyst
amber.stephenson@temple.edu

Christina Reardon
Research Associate III
ccreardon@temple.edu


College of Education Contact

Lynn Notestine
Associate Director
lynn.notestine@temple.edu


Master of Public Health Contact

Anne Frankel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anne.frankel@temple.edu


School of Social Work Faculty & Staff

Tammy Carson
Assistant Director of Field Education
tammy.carson@temple.edu

James Corbin
Instructor
jcorbin@temple.edu

Ronald W. Costen Ph.D.. Esq.
Professor
ronald.costen@temple.edu

Claudia Dewane
Assistant Chair School of Social Work
cdewane@temple.edu

Christopher Dubble, MSW
Professor
dubble@temple.edu

Christopher Harris, MSW
Professor
chris.harris@temple.edu

Kari Leaver
Student Services Coordinator
kari@temple.edu

Amy Costik
Assistant Director, Recruitment
amy.costik@temple.edu

Deborah Mills
Instructor
dmills@temple.edu
(570) 674-8014

Janeen Samuels
Senior Administrative Assistant
janeen.samuels@temple.edu

Virginia Teter, MSW
Field Education Specialist
vteter@temple.edu


CARITAS

Kelly Allen, MSW, LSW
Assistant Director
kelly.allen@temple.edu


Institute on Protective Services

Ronald W. Costen Ph.D.. Esq.
Director of Institute on Protective Services
ronald.costen@temple.edu

Linda Mill, CFE
Investigations Manager
linda.mill@temple.edu


Allison Benkert
Financial Crimes Investigator
allison.benkert@temple.edu


Christopher Dubble, MSW
Educational Specialist
dubble@temple.edu

Lori Knockstead
Project Manager
lori.knockstead@temple.edu

Richard Trynoskibr>Grant Coordinator
trynoski@temple.edu