4th Walnut Harrisburg Temple, 234 Strawberry Square, Harrisburg PA 17101

234 Strawberry Square, Harrisburg PA 17101

Temple University Harrisburg is located in Strawberry Square across from the Harrisburg Capital building. Our main entrance is located at the corner of 4th and Walnut. Convenient parking is available in the Walnut Street Parking Garage.

Directions from the Walnut Street parking garage

  • Enter the parking garage on 215 Walnut Street. More Information | Directions
  • After you park, locate the elevators and take one to floor A.
  • Come out of the elevator, proceed up the steps in front of you, and turn left on the hallway in front of you.
  • When you enter into the food court, bear left and take the escalator down.
  • Walk left towards the main entrance to the mall and continue past it by bearing right.
  • You will pass a dress shop and a coffee shop on your left and Temple University Harrisburg will be last on the right.

Directions (continued)

  • From PA Turnpike (Route 76)
  • Take Exit 247, which puts you on Route 283. Follow Rt. 283 to Route 83 South (left lane) toward Harrisburg. Take Second Street exit. Once on Second Street you will want to get in the right-hand lane. Proceed on Second Street (one-way street) to the fourth traffic light, which is Market Street. Make a right on Market and immediately get into the left lane for an immediate left onto Court Street, which is the first street on your left.
  • *From Court Street you can enter the Walnut Street parking garage (hourly rate). Park and take the elevator DOWN to the “A” level. Once off the elevator, proceed up stairs and turn left at Starbucks. Continue down corridor through automatic glass double doors into the food court. Once inside food court, take escalator down to the first floor. When you reach the first floor bear to the left and follow corridor past the Dress Barn and Temple is at the end of the corridor on the right.


  • From Route 81
  • Take the Front Street exit. Proceed south on Front Street to Market Street. Make left onto Market and cross Second Street (Hilton Hotel will be on your left). Immediately past the Hilton, turn left onto Court Street. *Follow directions above.


  • From Route 322
  • Follow to Route 81 South then *follow directions above.


  • From Route 83
  • Take Second Street exit. Proceed north on Second Street (one-way street) to the fourth traffic light, which is Market Street. Make right onto Market, then get into left lane and make an immediate left onto Court Street, which is the first street on your left. *Follow directions above.


  • From Route 11/15
  • Take Route 11/15 to Route 83 North then follow directions from Route 83 above.


Temple University Harrisburg Staff

Administration

Link Martin, MSW
Director, Temple University Harrisburg
CHPSW Assistant Dean of Entrepreneurship & Innovation, College of Public Health
link.martin@temple.edu

 


 

Office of Professional Development and Community Engagement

Lynn Notestine
Associate Director
lynn.notestine@temple.edu


Susan Washinger
Program Coordinator
susan.washinger@temple.edu

 

 

Andrea K. Warner
Program Manager
andrea.warner@temple.edu

 

Myka Piatt
Manager
myka.piatt@temple.edu

 

 

Amy Wolfberg
Administrative Specialist
amy.wolfberg@temple.edu

 


 

Office of Academic Programs

Laura Dimino
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
laura.dimino@temple.edu

 

 

Christina Wood
Sr. Student Services Coordinator
christina.wood@temple.edu

 

 

Donna Panzo
Sr. Instructional Designer
donna.panzo@temple.edu

 


Nonprofit Evaluation Services & Training (NEST)

Amber Stephenson, Ph.D., MPH
Director/Senior Research Analyst
amber.stephenson@temple.edu

 

 

Kelly Allen, MSW, LSW
Assistant Director
kelly.allen@temple.edu

Christina Reardon
Research Associate III
ccreardon@temple.edu

 

 

Tamar Wallace, MSHDFS
Research Associate III
tamar.wallace@temple.edu

 


Institute on Protective Services

Christopher Dubble, MSW
Director
dubble@temple.edu

 

Ronald W. Costen Ph.D.. Esq.
Legal Service
ronald.costen@temple.edu

Linda Mill, CFE
Investigations Manager
linda.mill@temple.edu

 

Lori Knockstead
Project Manager
lori.knockstead@temple.edu

 

 

Pamela Vierra

Administrative Specialist

pamela.vierra@temple.edu

 


Finance and Operations

Kimberly Phillips, CPA
Associate Director of Finance Operations, CHPSW
kimberlyphillips@temple.edu

 

 

Lydia Husband
Business Manager
lydia.husband@temple.edu

 

 

Sean Maxwell

LAN Administrator
smaxwell@temple.edu

 

 

Eugene Hartman
Finance Account Specialist
eugene.hartman@temple.edu

 

 

Richard Trynoski

Grant Coordinator
trynoski@temple.edu

 

Keith Malzi

Finance Specialist
keith.malzi@temple.edu

 

 

Tia Gilbert
Administrative Specialist
tia@temple.edu

 

 

Patti Baltimore
Administrative Specialist
patti.baltimore@temple.edu



Master of Public Health Contact

Anne Frankel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anne.frankel@temple.edu


School of Social Work Faculty & Staff

Tammy Carson
Assistant Director of Field Education
tammy.carson@temple.edu

James Corbin
Instructor
jcorbin@temple.edu

Ronald W. Costen Ph.D.. Esq.
Professor
ronald.costen@temple.edu

Claudia Dewane
Assistant Chair School of Social Work
cdewane@temple.edu


Christopher Harris, MSW
Professor
chris.harris@temple.edu

 

Kari Leaver
Student Services Coordinator
kari@temple.edu

 

 

Amy Costik
Assistant Director, Recruitment
amy.costik@temple.edu

 

Deborah Mills
Instructor
dmills@temple.edu
(570) 674-8014

 

Lisa Zoll

Instructor

lzoll@temple.edu

Janeen Samuels
Senior Administrative Assistant
janeen.samuels@temple.edu

Virginia Teter, MSW
Field Education Specialist
vteter@temple.edu