""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

TUSM alumni and development

ALUMNI AND GIVING

CONTACT US

STAFF

 

Nina Weisbord

Chief Advancement Officer

Assistant Dean, Temple University School of Medicine

215-707-3023

ninaweisbord@temple.edu

   

Marcus Bagby

Director, Development

215-707-9964

marcus18@temple.edu

 

Robin McDaniel

Administrative Specialist

215-707-5563

robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Katie Beddis

Director, Development, Clinical Programs

215-707-9459

kbeddis@temple.edu
 

Georgeann Moore
Director, Development
215-707-3773
georgeann.crossan@temple.edu


Christine Corson
Associate Director, Stewardship and Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu
 

Michael P. Moore

Development Associate, School of Medicine

215-707-8965

michael.moore@temple.edu


Rick Delgiorno
Senior Director, Advancement Operations and Services

215-707-7680

rick.delgiorno@temple.edu

 

Bradley A. Porter
Senior Director, Advancement Communications
215-707-7251
baporter@temple.edu


Joanne DeSanto-Bonewicz

Assistant Director, Data Management

215-707-5919

jdesanto@temple.edu
 

Melissa Reilly

Development Associate, Clinical Programs

215-707-4485

melissa.reilly@temple.edu


Lindsay Farrington

Director, Development

215-707-9961

lindsay.farrington@temple.edu

 

Anika Riley

Director, Development, Discovery and Engagement

215-707-3598

anika.riley@temple.edu


Katie Griffin

Administrative Specialist

215-707-7135

katie.griffin@temple.edu

 

JiHae Sin Munro

Director, Annual Giving

Planned Giving Coordinator

215-707-7787

jihae.sin@temple.edu

Kendra E. Kirk
Senior Director, Development, Stewardship
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

 

Betsy Staub

Development Associate

215-707-8316

elizabeth.staub@temple.edu


Shawn Kleitz

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement

215-707-7650

shawn.kleitz@temple.edu
 

Stacey Sullivan

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

Events Coordinator

215-707-7276

staceysullivan@temple.edu


Jessica Lista
Director, Alumni Relations

215-707-3396

jessica.lista@temple.edu