""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Temple University School of Medicine

medical school administration

 

School of Medicine, Office of the Dean Support Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Christine Brown-Lawrence, Administrative Coordinator

Larry R. Kaiser, MD, FACS

Dean, Temple University School of Medicine Senior Executive Vice President for the Health Sciences CEO, Temple University Health System

T: 215-707-2830
F: 215-707-8431

christine.brown-lawrence@tuhs.temple.edu

Tracy Burton, Administrative Coordinator

Scott Shore, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies

T: 215-707-2423
F: 215-707-7198

tyburton@temple.edu

Carol Cuffeld, Administrative Specialist

Stephen Permut, MD, JD

Assistant Dean, Academic Affiliations

T: 215-707-8961
F: 215-707-5850

cbrowna@temple.edu

Luz DeJesus, Administrative Coordinator

Lisa Fino, Chief Operations Officer

T: 215-707-3673
F: 215-707-4586

luz.dejesus@tuhstemple.edu

Mary Ann Durkin, Executive Assistant

Larry R. Kaiser, MD, FACS

Dean, Temple University School of Medicine

Senior Executive Vice President for the Health Sciences

CEO, Temple University Health System

T: 215-707-8773
F: 215-707-8431

durkinm@temple.edu

Julie D. Ellis, Administrative Coordinator

Verdi J. DiSesa, MD, MBA

Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs, Temple University School of Medicine

Chief Operating Officer, Temple University Health System

Professor, Surgery

T: 215-707-8828
F: 215-707-8431

julie.ellis@tuhs.temple.edu

Ana M. Francia, Administrative Coordinator
Joseph Y. Cheung, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Medicine

T: 215-707-5069
F: 215-707-4756

ana.francia@temple.edu

Lakisha Goodman, Curriculum Coordinator

Gerald Sterling, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Education

T: 215-707-0747
F: 215-707-4725

goodkisha@temple.edu

Denise Green, Administrative Specialist

Jane E. Stringer, Associate Director

Office of Medical Education/Student Affairs

T: 215-707-2079
F: 215-707-2940

dmg@temple.edu

Christine Greenleaf, Executive Assistant

Thomas Kupp, Vice Dean, Finance and Administration

Gregory Zimmaro, Assistant Dean, Human Resources and Administration

T: 215-707-1484
F: 215-707-8164

chris02@temple.edu

Katie Griffin, Administrative Specialist
Nina Weisbord, Chief Advancement Officer
T: 215-707-7135
F: 215-707-2144
katie.griffin@temple.edu

Joanne M. Handler, Administrative Specialist

William Schulze, Assistant Dean, Academic Affiliations

T: 215-707-7846
F: 215-707-5850

joanneh@temple.edu

Tracey Hinton, Administrative Specialist

Dianne R. Soprano, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate and MD/PhD Program

T: 215-707-3976
F: 215-707-7536

tracey.hinton@temple.edu

Donna Johnson, Administrative Specialist

Jane E. Stringer, Associate Director,

Office of Medical Education/Student Affairs

T: 215-707-3949
F: 215-707-2940

djohnso1@temple.edu

Denine Kirby, Lead Administrative Specialist

Physician and Faculty Recruitment Office

T: 215-707-2236
F: 215-707-9452

denine.nalls-kirby@tuhs.temple.edu

Marianne LaRussa

Executive Assistant to Arthur M. Feldman, MD, PhD

Executive Dean, Temple University School of Medicine

Chief Academic Officer, Temple University Health System

T: 215-707-8871
F: 215-707-8920

marianne.larussa@tuhs.temple.edu

Marilyn Meissler, Curriculum Project Manager

Gerald Sterling, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Education

T: 215-707-9351
F: 215-707-4725

mmeiss02@temple.edu

Micki Miller, Administrative Specialist

Kathleen Reeves, MD

Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs

T: 215-707-1670
F: 215-707-4725

helen.miller@temple.edu

Patricia Parker, Executive Assistant
Steven R. Houser, PhD, FAHA
Senior Associate Dean, Research

T: 215-707-4045

F: 215-707-0170

patricia.parker@temple.edu

Margaret Phillips-Hester

Coordinator, TUSM Financial Aid

T: 215-707-1670
F: 215-707-4725

hesterm@temple.edu

Patricia Pileggi, Administrative Coordinator

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, FACC, FASE

Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

T: 215-707-9582

F: 215-707-9583

ppileggi@temple.edu

Elizabeth Rodil, Sr. Legal Assistant - Contract Admin.

Steve Kish, Director of Contract Management

T: 215-707-6335
F: 215-707-6516

erodil@temple.edu

Denise Rykard, Administrative Specialist

Dianne R. Soprano, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate and MD/PhD Program

T: 215-707-6687
F: 215-707-7536

gloria.wolford@temple.edu

Sue Schmanek, Administrative Coordinator

Frank Erdlen, Vice Dean, Information Technology

T: 215-707-3819
F: 215-707-4416

suelee@temple.edu

Ruth Wright, Administrative Specialist

Gerald Sterling, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Education

T: 215-707-4613
F: 215-707-4725

ruth.wright@temple.edu

Maryalice Sobon-Brennan, Curriculum Coordinator

Gerald Sterling, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Education

T: 215-707-0738
F: 215-707-4725

masb@temple.edu

Lori Wyatt, Project Manager

Brad Chilnick, Assistant Dean, Space Planning and Management

T: 215-707-5883
F: 215-707-2860

lwyatt@temple.edu