""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Students discussing medical research Dr. Scneck teaching gross anatomy Students working in cell culture hood

department of Anatomy and cell biology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title/Location

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

John Waterman

Administrator

Medical Education and Research Building, Rm 440

T: 215-707-3183

F: 215-707-2966

john.waterman@temple.edu

 

 

Support Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Sydnora B. Simon

Lead Admin. Specialist

Medical Education and Research Building, Rm 440

T: 215-707-3161

F: 215-707-2966

sydnora.simon@temple.edu


Cachutta Johnson

Secretary

School of Podiatric Medicine

8th and Race Streets

T: 215-625-5253

F: 215-625-5261

cachutta.johnson@temple.edu

 

 
Technical Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Naga Suresh Adapala

Postdoctoral Fellow

617A Medial Research Building

T:215-707-9458

F: 215-707-2966

adapala@temple.edu


Israel Arango-Hisijara

Postdoctoral Fellow

603 Old Medical School

T: 215-707-3162

F: 215-707-2966

iarango@temple.edu


Kimberly Buck

Laboratory Supervisor

624 Old Medical School

T: 215-707-7210

F: 215-707-2966

misskimerlybuck@yahoo.com

Alessandra Cathel

Laboratory Technician

604 Medical Research Bld

T: 215-707-8411

F: 215-707-9468

alessandra.cathel@temple.edu

Ankur Kapur

Postdoctoral Fellow

615 Medical Research Bldg

T: 215-707-9023

F: 215-707-2966


Roshanak Razmpour

Laboratory Supervisor

617B Old Medical School

T: 215-707-9415

F: 215-707-2966

razmpour@temple.edu

Theresa Slaughter

Assistant Scientist

623 Medical Research Bldg

T: 215-707-3875

F: 215-707-2966

theresa.slaughter@temple.edu


Daniel Staub

Postdoctoral Fellow

602 Medical Research Bldg

T: 215-707-8411

F:215-707-9468

dstaub@temple.edu

Victor Thompson

Laboratory Supervisor

622 Medical Research Bldg

T: 215-707-3497

F: 215-707-2966

vthomps@temple.edu


Irina Tint

Assistant Scientist

615 Old Medical School

T: 215-707-1741

F: 215-707-2966

itint@temple.edu

Pingwei Zhao

Postdoctoral Fellow

615 Medical Research Bld

T: 215-707-9023

F: 215-707-2966