""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of medicine

Section of endocrinology, diabetes and metabolism

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Colleen McAllister

Section Administrator

T: 215-707-2078

F: 215-707-3508

colleen.mcallister@tuhs.temple.edu


Constance Harris-Crews

T: 215-707-3088

F: 215-707-5599

constance.harris-crews@tuhs.temple.edu

Juanita Gonzalez

Secretary/Fellowship Coordinator

T: 215-707-4746

F: 215-707-5599

juanita.gonzelez@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Research Scientists

Peter Cheung, PhD

Research Associate

T: 215-707-3088

F: 215-707-1560

peter.cheung@tuhs.temple.edu

Karen Kresge

Laboratory Technician

T: 215-707-3095

F: 215-707-1560

karen.kresge@tuhs.temple.edu

Xiangdong Wu, MD

Research Scientist

 

xiangdong.wu@temple.edu

 

 

Fellows

Name/Title

Pager

Email Address

Vijay Balakrishnan, MD

T: 215-707-4746

F: 215-707-5599

vijay.balakrishnan@tuhs.temple.edu

Tatiana Gandrabura, MD

T: 215-707-4746

F: 215-707-5599

tatiana.gandrabura@tuhs.temple.edu

Pankaj Sharda, MD

T: 215-707-4746

F: 215-707-5599

pankaj.sharda@tuhs.temple.edu