""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Endoscopic Ultrasound and Fluoroscopy Suite Endoscopic Ultrasound and Fluoroscopy Suite Endoscopic Ultrasound and Fluoroscopy Suite

department of medicine

Section of Gastroenterology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address


Gail Upshall, MBA

Director, Digestive Disease Service Line

T: 215-707-9900

F: 215-707-2684

upshalg@tuhs.temple.edu


Betsy Wolf
Administrator

T: 215-707-4499

F: 215-707-2684

betsy.wolf@tuhs.temple.edu

Christopher Hambrose, Office Manager

T: 215-707-9900

F: 215-707-2684

christopher.hambrose@tuhs.temple.edu

Helen Greenberg

Administrative Asst.

T: 215-707-3433

F: 215-707-2684

helen.greenberg@temple.edu

Christine Predjulek

Administrative Specialist

T: 215-707-9577

F: 215-707-9004

christine.predjulek@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Nurse Practitioners and Practice Nurse

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address


Vanessa Lytes, MSN, CRNP

T: 215-707-6230

F: 215-707-2684

lytesvr@tuhs.temple.edu


Terry Petriccione, RN

T: 215-707-9960

F: 215-707-2684

theresa.petriccione@tuhs.temple.edu

Kellie Simmons, MSN, CRNP

T: 215-707-2498

F: 215-707-2684

kellie.simmons@tuhs.temple.edu

Margot Sweed, MSN, CRNP

T: 215-707-7576

F: 215-707-2684

margot.sweed@tuhs.temple.edu

Karen Wuest, MSN, CRNP

T: 215-707-8903

F: 215-707-2684

karen.wuest@tuhs.temple.edu