""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

General Internal Medicine

department of medicine

Section of general internal medicine

Comprehensive HIV Program Staff

 

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Michelle Billups

Case Manager

T: 215-707-8844

T: 215-707-5693

F: 215-707-3227

michelle.billups@temple.edu

Gloria Finley

Nurse Practitioner

T: 215-707-1757

F: 215-707-3644

glondono@temple.edu

Christiane Geisler

Research Coordinator

T: 215-707-8846

T: 215-707-3227

christiane.geisler@temple.edu

Princess Graham

Program Coordinator

T: 215-707-2401

F: 215-707-3227

pgraham@temple.edu

Anastasia Gray

Nurse Practitioner

F: 215-707-4029

F: 215-707-6862

anastasia.gray@temple.edu

Sheila Henry

Nurse Practitioner

T: 215-707-2422

F: 215-707-3644

sheila.henry@temple.edu

Migdalia Rodriguez

Prevention Case Manager

T: 215-707-8845

F: 215-707-3227

migdalia.rodriguez@tuhs.temple.edu