""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of Medicine

Section of Nephrology, Hypertension and Kidney Transplantation

 

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Colleen McAllister

Administrator

T: 215-707-2078

F: 215-707-9697

colleen.mcallister@tuhs.temple.edu


Anita Cole

Administrative Specialist/ Fellowship Program Coordinator

T: 215-707-7937

F: 215-707-9697

anita.cole@tuhs.temple.edu

Marlene Griffin

Administrative Assistant

T: 215-707-9171

F: 215-707-9697

marlene.griffin@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Research

Zoe Pfeffer

Project Associate

T: 215-707-4712

F: 215-707-9697

zoe.pfeffer@tuhs.temple.edu

Sally Quinn

 

T: 215-707-7576

F: 215-707-9697

sally.quinn@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Nurse Practioneers

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Colleen Rabbitt

CRNP

T: 215-707-0744

colleen.rabbitt@tuhs.temple.edu


Iryna Danylyuk

CRNP

T: 215-707-0744

iryna.danylyuk@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Fellows

Name/Title

Pager

Email Address

Samuel Chakola, MD

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697


Ashish Gummadi, MBBS

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697

ashish.gummadi@tuhs.temple.edu

Kamel Hatchet, MD

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697


Armando Linares Perez, MD

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697

armando.linaresperez

@tuhs.temple.edu


Azam Mughai, MD

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697


Tanri Rege, MBBS

T: 215-707-0744

F: 215-707-9697