""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of neurology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

David Goodman

Administrator

T: 215-707-1793

F: 215-707-8235

neurology@tuhs.temple.edu

Lee Shirley

Administrator

T:  215-707-3193

F:  215-707-8235

shirleyl@temple.edu

Ethel Lombard

Admin. Secretary

T: 215-707-5953

F: 215-707-8235

lombare@tuhs.temple.edu

Lori Appel

Residency Coordinator

T: 215-707-3094

F: 215-707-8235

lori.appel@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Support Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Tammie Blunt

Receptionist/Scheduler

T: 215-707-2450

F: 215-707-8235

tammie.blunt@tuhs.temple.edu

Diane Cephas

Secretary to

Drs. Katz and Ferguson

T: 215-707-9738

F: 215-707-8235

cephasdl@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathleen Clancy

Secretary to

Dr. Alkasem

T: 215-728-3910

F: 215-722-5472

kathleen.clancy@tuhs.temple.edu

Dorothea Culbreth

Secretary to

Drs. Lachman and Luo

T: 215-707-3915

F: 215-707-8235

culbred@tuhs.temple.edu

Denise Cureton

Billing Coordinator

T: 215-707-3040

F: 215-707-8235

curetod@tuhs.temple.edu

Diana Garcia

Epilepsy Clerk

T: 215-707-7851

F: 215-707-8235

diana.garcia@tuhs.temple.edu

Joanne Harris

Receptionist/Scheduler

T: 215-707-2450

F: 215-707-8235

joanne.harris@tuhs.temple.edu

Antoinette Lomax

Front Desk Coordinator

T: 215-707-2450

F: 215-707-8235

antoinette.lomax@tuhs.temple.edu

Wilma Morales

Secretary to

Drs. Ansari, Crino, Jacobson, Gutierrez and Poukas

T: 215-707-8910

F: 215-707-8235

moralew@tuhs.temple.edu

Clinical Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Favio Bumanlag

Lead Technician

T:  215-707-3040

F:  215-707-8235

favio.bumanlag@tuhs.temple.edu

Monica Dorsey

Medical Assistant

T:  215-707-2450

F:  215-707-8235

monica.dorsey@tuhs.temple.edu
Miranda Wilkerson

T:  215-707-2450

F:  215-707-8235

miranda.wilkerson@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Research Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Brian Augelli

Research Asst. II

T:  215-707-5346

F:  215-707-8235

neurology@tuhs.temple.edu