""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

neurosurgery

Department of Neurosurgery

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

David B. Goodman, MBA

Senior Department Administrator

T: 215-707-1793

F: 215-707-3831

goodmand@temple.edu


Karen Specos

Office Manager

T: 215-707-4068

F: 215-707-3831

kspecos@temple.edu

Kim Downing

Admin. Assistant to

Joseph V. Queenan, MD

Charles N. Munyon, MD

T: 215-707-7200

F: 215-707-3831

neurosurgery@temple.edu

Vilma Chambers

Assistant to

Bong-Soo Kim, MD

Philip A. Villanueva, MD

T: 215-707-7200

F: 215-707-3831

neurosurgery@temple.edu

Linda Zlatkin

Assistant to

Michael W. Weaver, MD

Chair, Department of Neurosurgery

Kadir Erkmen, MD

T: 215-707-7200

F: 215-707-3831

neurosurgery@temple.edu

 

 

Nursing Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Eleni Costa, RN, BSN

Neurosurgery Clinical Nurse Specialist

T: 215-707-3184

F: 215-707-3831

neurosurgery@temple.edu


Elizabeth Santora, RN

Neurosurgery Clinical Nurse Specialist

T: 215-707-8466

F: 215-707-3831

neurosurgery@temple.edu

Nancy Villanueva, PhD, CRNP

Neurosurgery Research Specialist

T: 215-707-9695

F: 215-707-3831

nancy.villanueva@tuhs.temple.edu

Kathleen Hatala, RN

Neurosurgery Research Specialist

T: 215-707-4171

F: 215-707-3831

kathleen.hatala@tuhs.temple.edu

Carol Von Hofen

Neurosurgery Research Specialist

T: 215-707-4071

F: 215-707-3831

carol.von.hofen@tuhs.temple.edu