""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences Gynecologic Oncology Surgery Division of GYN Oncology

department of obstetrics, gynecology and reproductive sciences

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Nancy Fox, MBA

Senior Administrator

T: 215-707-7499

F: 215-707-5108

nancy.fox@tuhs.temple.edu


Rebecca Jacobsen, MBA

Administrator

T: 215-707-1934

F: 215-707-5108

rebecca.jacobsen@tuhs.temple.edu

Nancy Farnin

Assistant to the Chairman

T: 215-707-3002

F: 215-707-1516

nancy.farnin@tuhs.temple.edu

Kendra Hines

Office Manager

Family Planning

T: 215-707-1769

F: 215-707-5108

kendra.hines@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Logan, RN, BSN

Nurse Manager

T: 215-707-1653

stephanie.corley-logan@tuhs.temple.edu

Janet Berman, MS

Assistant Director

Perinatal Genetics

T: 215-707-1657

janet.berman@tuhs.temple.edu

Jaclyn Feeney

Residency Program Coordinator

T: 215-707-3187

F: 215-707-5108

jaclyn.feeney@tuhs.temple.edu
 

 

Nursing Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Valane Cain, LPN
T: 215-707-3232 valane.cain@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Dearry, RN

T: 215-707-1934

mary.dearry@temple.edu

Eileen Kelley, RN
T: 215-707-9087 eileen.kelley@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Kerrin, RN
T: 215-707-3008 laura.kerrin@tuhs.temple.edu

Precy Laudico, RN, MSN

T: 215-707-1726

enfrocina.laudico@temple.edu

Francine Liberman, RN, BSN

T: 215-707-1378

francine.liberman@temple.edu

Jessica Marrero, LPM
T: 215-707-3232 jessica.marrero@tuhs.temple.edu

Daisy Rios, RN
T: 215-707-7470 daisy.rios@tuhs.temple.edu

Rachel Shank, RN, OCN

T: 215-707-3015

rachel.shank@temple.edu

 

 

Advanced Practice Nursing

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Deborah Appleyard, CNM
T: 215-707-3232 deborah.appleyard@tuhs.temple.edu

Vivian Lowenstein, CNM

T: 215-707-3232

vivian.lowenstein@tuhs.temple.edu

Theresa Smigo, RN, MSN, CRNP
T: 215-707-5914 theresa.smigh@temple.edu

 

 

Research Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Sarmina Hassan, MBBS, PhD

T: 215-707-7278

F: 215-707-1387

sarmina.hassan@tuhs.temple.edu