""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of ophthalmology

 

Administrative Staff
Name/Title Telephone/Fax
Email Address

Maureen Hueber

Senior Administrator

T: 215-707-2734

F: 215-707-1684

maureen.hueber@tuhs.temple.edu

Darylynn Lindo-Hardy

Residency Coordinator

T: 215-707-5482 darylynn.lindo@tuhs.temple.edu

Sharon Faust

Lead Admin. Specialist, Registration/Scheduling

T: 215-707-2732 sharon.faust@tuhs.temple.edu

Candice Cullen

Lead Admin. Specialist, Credentialing

T: 215-707-8677

candice.cullen@tuhs.temple.edu

Charlene Cornish
Front Desk Staff
T: 215-707-
3185
 
Kea Travis
Front Desk Staff
T: 215-707-
3185
 
Patrice Fletcher
Front Desk Staff
T: 215-707-
3185
 

 

 

Technical Staff
Name/Title Telephone/Fax
Email Address

Eurania Perez

Surgery Scheduler

T: 215-707-3185

F: 215-707-1684

eurania.colon@tuhs.temple.edu

Jamie Durham Davis

Optician

T: 215-707-3185

F: 215-707-1684

jamie.davis0001@tuhs.temple.edu

Lauren Hill

Ophthalmic Technician

T: 215-707-3185

F: 215-707-1684

lauren.hill@tuhs.temple.edu

Colleen Poiesz

Ophthalmic Technician

T: 215-707-3185

F: 215-707-1684

colleen.poiesz@tuhs.temple.edu

AnnaMarie Pyfer

Ophthalmic Technician

T: 215-707-3185

F: 215-707-1684

apyfer@tuhs.temple.edu