""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Radiology MRI staff Radiology secretaries Radiology secretary

department of radiology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Ronald Zink

Administrative Director

T: 215-707-4213

F: 215-707-1460

ronald.zink@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

 

Technical Staff Supervisors

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Nana Abrokwa

Supv, Radiography

T: 215-707-4200

F: 215-707-9445

nana.abrokwa@tuhs.temple.edu

Jason Jones

Supv, CT

T: 215-707-4373

T: 215-707-4383

F: 215-707-4464

jason.jones@tuhs.temple.edu

Stephanie Barnes

Supv, Patient Relations

T: 215-707-8367

F: 215-707-9445

stephanie.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

Lisa Golphin

Supv, MRI

T: 215-707-8141

F: 216-707-8883

lisa.golphin@tuhs.temple.edu

Michael Boggs

Mgr, Ultrasound

T: 215-707-4283

F: 215-707-9445

michael.boggs@tuhs.temple.edu

Patrick Kelly

Mgr, Vascular Lab

  kellypj@tuhs.temple.edu

Nana Abrokwa

Mgr, General Radiology

T: 215-707-3310

F: 215-707-9445

nana.abrokwa@tuhs.temple.edu

Rita Marie Schodle

Supv, Spec. Procedures

T: 215-707-2117

F: 215-707-2428

ritamarie.schodle@tuhs.temple.edu

Janice Van Dolsen

Supv, Nuclear Medicine

T: 215-707-3475

F: 215-707-2059

janice.vandolsen@tuhs.temple.edu