""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of surgery

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone

Email Address

Kenneth Lee

Administrator

215-707-9434 kenneth.lee@tuhs.temple.edu

Cheryl Otterbein

Administrative Operations Manager

215-707-8694 cheryl.otterbein@tuhs.temple.edu

Debra Swartz, BS

Sr. Coordinator

Finance/Accounting

215-707-7003 debbie.swartz@tuhs.temple.edu

Doris Straface

Lead Admin. Specialist

215-707-5050 doris.straface@tuhs.temple.edu

Richard Milner, BS

Administrative Director, Surgical Research

215-707-2008 richard.milner@temple.edu

Kiesba Herrin

Residency Coordinator

215-707-3632 kiesba.herrin@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

 

Nurse Practitioners

Name/Title

Telephone

Email Address

Robin Bankhead, CRNP Nurse Practitioner for Nutritional Support

215-707-2999

Robin.Bankhead@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Cahall, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner, Cardiothoracic Surgery

215-707-3601

Elizabeth.Cahall@tuhs.temple.edu

Victoria Frain, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner for General Surgery

215-707-5590 Victoria.Frain@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Suter, CRNP

Clinical Director, Cardiothoracic Surgery

215-707-3601 Mary.Suter@tuhs.temple.edu

Janet Wong, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner for Cardiothoracic Surgery

215-707-3601 Janet.Wong@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

 

Support Staff

Name/Title

Telephone

Email Address

Patrick Kelly

Chief Technician,

Vascular Lab

215-707-7706

Patrick.Kelly@tuhs.temple.edu

Kia Leak, RMA

Medical Assistant

215-707-1325 kia.leak@tuhs.temple.edu

Lillie Saunders, RMA

Lead Medical Assistant

215-707-1325 Lillie.Saunders@tuhs.temple.edu

Laurie White, LPN

Clin. First Asst., Bariatric Surgery

215-707-8957 Laurie.White@tuhs.temple.edu