""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of urology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Anthony Morlino

Administrator

T: 215-707-4730

F: 215-707-4758

anthony.morlino@tuhs.temple.edu

Magaly Pacheco

Administrative Coordinator

T: 215-707-8485

F: 215-707-4758

magaly.pacheco@tuhs.temple.edu

Darlene Dzwoniarek

Financial Services Assistant

T: 215-707-3375

F: 215-707-4758

darlene.dzwoniarek@tuhs.temple.edu

Darylynn Lindo-Hardy

Residency Coordinator

T: 215-707-5482

F: 215-707-7523

darylynn.lindo@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

 

Nursing Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Dana Leach

T: 215-707-4904

F: 215-707-4758

dana.leach@tuhs.temple.edu
Alice Park, CRNP

T: 215-707-6834

F: 215-707-8455

alice.park@tuhs.temple.edu

Mary Sarajian, RN

T: 215-707-4904

F: 215-707-4758

mary.sarajian@tuhs.temple.edu