""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Center for Obesity Research and Education staff

center for obesity research and education (CORE)

Staff Contact Information

 
Valerie Armendariz

Valerie Armendariz

Senior Research Associate

valerie.a@temple.edu

 

Erica Bagwell

Finance Coordinator

erica.bagwell@temple.edu

Kaitlyn Beauregard

Kaitlyn Beauregard

Research Analyst

kaitlyn.beauregard@temple.edu

Yasmeen Bruton

Yasmeen Bruton

Senior Research Associate/Family Feeding Lab

yasmeen.bruton@temple.edu

Jane Cruice

Jane Cruice

Senior Research Associate

 

jane.cruice@temple.edu

 

Niesha Darden

Research Analyst

niesha.darden@temple.edu

 

Toni Darden-Brown

Administrative Coordinator

tdbrown@temple.edu

Pamela Davis

Pamela Davis

Program Coordinator

tue91822@temple.edu

Sharon Hayes, PhD
Sharon Hayes, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

smhayes@temple.edu


Hannah Lawman

Hannah Lawman

Postdoctoral Fellow

hannah.lawman@temple.edu

Darnice Martinez

Darnice Martinez

Medical Assistant

darnicem@temple.edu

 

Alexandria Orloski

Research Analyst

alexandria.orloski@temple.edu

Stella Ovellette

Stella Ouellette

Administrator

sweidner@temple.edu

Heather Polonsky

Heather Polonsky

Research Analyst

heather.polonsky@temple.edu

Tim Sanders

Tim Sanders

Senior Program Analyst

tim.sanders@temple.edu

Mary Segal

Mary Segal

Senior Research Associate

mary.segal@temple.edu

Stephanie Vander Veur

Stephanie Vander Veur

Director, Clinical Research

stephanie.vanderveur@temple.edu

Alexis Wojtanowski

Alexis Wojtanowski

Senior Research Associate

alexiswj@temple.edu