""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

MD/PhD students, from left: Asaobi Nwaneshiudu, Dermatology and University of Chicago; Naser Jaleel, Neurosurgery at SUNY-Buffalo; Silke Heinisch, Dermatology at University of Pittsburgh.

MD/PHD PROgram

Meet Our Students - 2013/2014

 

Year 1
Alison Kearns
tuf09541@temple.edu
Rachael Werner
tuf02796@temple.edu

 

 

Year 2
Andrew Kelly
tud52060@temple.edu
Adam Lipson
tue82364@temple.edu
Evan Lutton
tue64917@temple.edu
Meredtih Manire

tue65516@temple.edu

Jenny O’Brien
tue70722@temple.edu

Ambrosia Simmons

tue76173@temple.edu

Joseph Tarr
tue57207@temple.edu

 

 

Year 3

Bryan Harris

Laboratory of Dr. David Wiest

Biomedical Sciences – Cancer Biology and Genetics Cluster
tud32333@temple.edu
   

Shan Parikh

Laboratory of Dr. Thomas Force
Biomedical Sciences - Organ Systems and Translational Medicine Cluster

shan.parikh@temple.edu

   

Constantine Troupes

Laboratory of Dr. Steven Houser

Biomedical Sciences – Organ Systems and Translational Medicine Cluster
constantine.troupes@temple.edu
   

Melissa Wasilewski

Laboratory of Dr. T. Dianne Langford

Biomedical Sciences – Molecular and Cellular Biosciences Cluster
melissa.wasilewski@temple.edu

 

 

Year 4

Paul Gallo

Laboratory of Dr. Stefania Gallucci
Biomedical Sciences – Infectious
Disease and Immunity Cluster

paul.gallo@temple.edu

   

Kaitlin Collura

Laboratory of Dr. Gareth Thomas
Biomedical Sciences –
Neuroscience Cluster
collura.kaitlin@temple.edu
   

Isha Srivastava

Laboratory of Dr. Peter Crino and Dr. Tanya Ferguson
Biomedical Sciences –
Neuroscience Cluster

i.srivastava@temple.edu

 

 

Year 5

Kelly DiMattio

Laboratory of Dr. Lee-Yuan Liu-Chen

Pharmacology

kelly.dimattio@temple.edu

   

Glenn Rapsinski

Laboratory of Dr. Çagla Tükel

Microbiology and Immunology

glenn.rapsinski@temple.edu

 

 

Year 6

Jason Duran

Laboratory of Dr. Steven Houser

Molecular and Cell Physiology

jason.duran@temple.edu

   

Stephen Ellison

Laboratory of Dr. Michael Autieri

Molecular and Cell Physiology

stephen.ellison@temple.edu
   

Ross England

Laboratory of Dr. Michael Autieri

Molecular and Cell Physiology

ross.england@temple.edu
   

Lindsey Gerngross

Laboratory of Dr. Tracy Fischer-Smith
Biomedical Neuroscience

lindseyg@temple.edu
   

Yash Joshi

Laboratory of Dr. Domenico Praticó

Pharmacology

yash.joshi@temple.edu
   

Alex Lambi

Laboratory of Dr. Steven Popoff

Cell Biology

alex.lambi@temple.edu
   

Richard Ronca

Laboratory of Dr. Ronald Tuma

Molecular and Cell Physiology

richard.ronca@temple.edu
   

Zachary Reichenbach

Laboratory of Dr. Ronald Tuma

Molecular and Cell Physiology

zachr@temple.edu

 

 

Year 7

Steven Back

Laboratory of Dr. Archana Sanjay

Cell Biology

steven.back@temple.edu

   

Michelle Heayn

Laboratory of Dr. Victor Rizzo

Molecular and Cell Physiology

michelle.heayn@temple.edu
   

Michael Jan

Laboratory of Dr. Hong Wang

Pharmacology

tua69041@temple.edu