""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Temple Emergency Action Corps

TEMPLE EMERGENCY ACTION CORPS (TEAC)

 

CONTACT US

E-mail:

General Information: teac@temple.edu

Board Members:

Co-Chairs
Katie Dolan: katie.dolan@temple.edu
Emily Busch: tuc73143@temple.edu

Finance Coordinator
Esther Yoon: esther.dahae.yoon@temple.edu

 

Media Coordinator
Karla Criner: karla.criner@temple.edu

 

Symposium Coordinator
Lina Khong: tua42802@temple.edu

 

TEAC 1 Elective Coordinator
Megan Oblaczynski: oblaczynski@gmail.com

 

TEAC 2 Elective Coordinator
Cassiopeia Roychowdhury: tue54830@temple.edu

 

TEACH Chair
Andrew Coulter: tue64820@temple.edu

 

TEACH Kailo Haven Coordinators
Lyana Labrada: tue74359@temple.edu
Max Noe: tue86059@temple.edu

 

TEACH Microclinic Coordinators
Lee Baumgarten: tue63513@temple.edu
Chetan Safi: chetansafi@gmail.com

 

TEACH Self Inc. Coordinators
Andrew Coulter: tue64820@temple.edu
Carolyn Wagner: tue60650@temple.edu

 

Faculty Avisors:

Manish Garg, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Emergency Medicine
Assistant Residency Program Director
manish.garg@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Kathleen Reeves, MD
Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Clinical Pediatrics
kreeves@temple.edu

 

Alvin Wang, DO, FAAEM

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine

Medical Director, Division of Emergency Services

Director of Global Operational Medicine

alvin.wang@tuhs.temple.edu


For any comments or questions regarding the website, please e-mail our Media Coordinator, Karla Criner at karla.criner@temple.edu.