Institutional Biosafety - Meeting Schedule

The IBC meets the third Tuesday of every month. In order to receive Full Committee Review, submissions must be received within the IBC office two weeks prior to the scheduled meeting date. Submissions not received on or before the submission deadline will be reviewed at the following meeting. Submissions can be emailed to ibc@temple.edu

PLEASE NOTE: Electronic submissions are also subject to this requirement

The following table summarizes upcoming submission deadline and meeting dates:

2014 Meeting Dates Meeting Time Submission Deadline
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Tuesday, December 2, 2014