Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Student Affairs

 

Theresa Powell, Ph.D.Theresa A. Powell, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs
1801 North Broad Street
Conwell Hall, 402
Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: (215) 204-6556
F: (215) 204-9628
theresa.powell@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

Stephanie Ives, Ed.D.Stephanie Ives, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

1755 North 13th Street, Third Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19122

P: (215) 204-7188

F: (215) 204-1663

stephanie.ives@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

Michael D. ScalesMichael D. Scales

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs - Divisional Services

1910 Liacouras Walk, Third floor

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-7184

F: (215) 204-3261

michael.scales@temple.edu
Bio

 


 

 

Dave BroadusDave Broadus

Director

1801 N. Broad Street

Conwell Hall, 402

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-6556

F: (205) 204-9628

david.broadus@temple.edu

Bio


Ambler Campus


Wanda

Wanda Lewis Campbell, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Life
580 Meetinghouse Road, Bright Hall 101

Ambler, PA 19002
P: (267) 468-8425

F: (267) 468-8444

wanda.lewis-campbell@temple.edu

Bio

 

Campus Recreation

Steve Young, Director, Campus RecreationSteve Young
Director
Pearson/McGonigle Complex - Suite 303
1800 N. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: (215) 204-4782
sey@temple.edu
Bio

 



 

John Doman

John Doman
Associate Director

Pearson/McGonigle Complex - Suite 303

1800 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-0595

F: (215) 204-0555

jtdoman@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

AnneAnne Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Assessment and Training

Pearson/McGonigle Complex - Suite 303

1800 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-4783

F: (215) 204-3800

anne.wilkinson@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

Chris Hopkins, M.Ed
Assistant Director
Campus Recreation 048-02

Pearson McGonigle Complex - Suite 303

1800 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P:  (215) 204-2614
F: (215) 204-2622
chopkins@temple.edu

Bio

 

Dean of Students

Andrea Caporale-Seiss
Senior Associate Dean of Students

Student Center, Suite 304
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-7188
F: (215) 204-1663

andrea.caporale@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

Stark

Rachael Stark, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Students

Student Center, Suite 304
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-7188
F: (215) 204-1663

rachael.stark@temple.edu

Bio

 

Disability Resources & Services

ReneeRenee Kirby
Assistant Director

100 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-1280

F: (215) 204-6794

renee.kirby@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

Leadership Development

Lauren Bullock
Program Director, Leadership Development 
219M Howard Gittis Student Center
1755 N. 13th Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: (215) 204-7145
F: (215) 204-1846

laurjwil@temple.edu

Bio

 

Orientation

DzaraRebecca A. Breuninger

Program Director, Office of Orientation

Student Center, Suite 318
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-8531

F: (215) 204-3318

dzara@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

Student Activities

Christopher G. Carey
Director, Student Activities

Temple University

Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 219M

1755 N. 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-3237

F: (215) 204-1846

ccarey@temple.edu

Bio


 

Student Center

Jason Levy, Director, Student Center

Jason Levy

Director

Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 219

1755 N. 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: (215) 204-7131

F: (215) 204-1846
jason.levy@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

PongratzFilip Pongratz

Associate Director

3340 North Broad Street
Student Faculty Center, RM 200
Philadelphia, PA 19140
P: (215) 707-4362
F: (215) 707-4481
filip.pongratz@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

Student Conduct and Community Standards

 

William Price
Assistant Dean of Students

Student Center, Suite 304
1755 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-3286
F: (215) 204-3318

william.price@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

Student Media

DiCarloJohn Di Carlo

Program Director, Student Media

304 Student Center

1755 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-5888
F: (215) 204-1663

john.dicarlo@temple.edu

Bio

 


Tuttleman Counseling Services

John DiMino, Director, Tuttleman Counseling Services

John DiMino, Ph.D.

Director
1810 Liacouras Walk, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: (215) 204-7276

F: (215) 204-5419
jdimino@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

Wellness Resource Center

Kimberly ChestnutKimberly Chestnut, Ph.D.

Director

Lower Level Mitten Hall

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-7578

F: (215) 204-9710

kimberly.chestnut@temple.edu

Bio


 

University Housing and Residential Life

Lezley Galloway

Director UHRL Information Technology

Peabody Hall

2025 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6027

P: (215) 204-9808

gallowayl@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

Ed Neblock

Edward Neblock

Director of Finance & Administration

1910 Liacouras Walk, Suite 201

Philadelphia, PA 19122-6027

P: (215) 204-7184

F: (215) 204-3261

edward.neblock@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Sean P. Killion, MBA

Associate Director, Assignments and Billing

1910 Liacouras Walk, Suite 201G
Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-7184 (press #5)

F: (215) 204-3261

skillion@temple.edu

Bio


 


 

 

Bill JWilliam Jalbert

Director, Maintenance Operations

Johnson Hall, Lower Level

2029 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

P: (215) 204-0379

F: (215) 204-6831

bjalbert@temple.edu
Bio

 

 

 

 

Kevin Williams

Director, Residential Life

1910 Liacouras Walk, Suite 301

Philadelphia, PA 19122-6027

P: (215) 204-4486

F: (215) 204-9141

kevinw@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Randolph

Associate Director, Residential Life

1910 Liacouras Walk, Suite 301

Philadelphia, PA 19122-6027

P: (215) 204-3824

F: (215) 204-9141

laurar@temple.edu

Bio

 

 

 

 

 

Shana Alston

Associate Director, Residential Life

1910 Liacouras Walk, Suite 301

Philadelphia, PA 19122-6027

P: (215) 204-4488

F: (215) 204-9141

shana.alston@temple.edu