About Us

Staff Directory

William E. Parshall, M.P.A., Executive Director, Ambler and Center City Campuses

215-204-8822

william.parshall@temple.edu

 

William H. Schreiber, M.A., Associate Director   

215-204-8822

william.schreiber@temple.edu

 

CASH OPERATIONS - BURSAR 

215-204-1175

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Paula Robison
Undergraduate Adviser 

215-204-1509

paula.robison@temple.edu

 

COMPUTER AND MEDIA SERVICES

Kyle Dumond

215-204-1521

Technical Support Specialist
kyle.dumond@temple.edu

 

Eldridge Rose
Lab Manager 

215-204-1521

eldridge.rose@temple.edu

 

EXTENSION SERVICES/
CORPORATE PROGRAMS

Doris Clowney
Manager of Student Services 

215-204-7239

doris.clowney@temple.edu

 

Cassandra Doyle,
Manager of Student Services 

215-204-5018

cassdoyle@temple.edu

 

FOX SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Amanda Jaxheimer
Undergraduate Business Programs 

215-204-1509

amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu

 

Graduate Advising Staff
MBA/MS Programs

215-204-7678

 

MUSIC PREPARATORY

Barbara Di Toro
Associate Director 

215-204-2087

barbara.Ditoro@temple.edu

 

Mark Huxsoll
Director 

215-204-4342

mark.huxsoll@temple.edu

 

Girard Kratz
Registrar 

215-204-1180

girard.kratz@temple.edu

 

 

NON-CREDIT PROGRAMS

Rhonda Geyer, Director 

215-204-6565

rgeyer@temple.edu

 

OSHER LIFELONG LEARNING INSTITUTE (OLLI)

Adam Brunner, Director 

215-204-1511

adam.brunner@temple.edu

 

Martina Madison, Business Manager

215-204-1505

martina.madison@temple.edu

 

REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE

Barbara Korns, Director

215-204-6943

barbara.korns@temple.edu

 

Sharon Douglass, Registrar

215-204-1539

realestateinstitute@temple.edu

 

TUCC BOOKSTORE

Charles Mazur, Manager 

215-204-1527 

cmm711@temple.edu

 

TUCC DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Deloris Burger-Brown, Reception

215-204-1500

deloris.burger-brown@temple.edu

 

Nedra Darrisaw
Facilities Manager 

215-204-6947

nedra.darisaw@temple.edu

 

Stacey Eleby
Conference Center Coordinator 

215-204-4357

stacey.eleby@temple.edu

 

Melanie Ellison Roach
Manager, Marketing & Publications 

215-204-2049

melanie.ellison-roach@temple.edu

 

Ruth Gardner, Advising Coordinator 

215-204-4358

ruth.gardner@temple.edu

 

Addisalem Hailu, Administrative Assistant 

215-204-4356

addisalem.hailu@temple.edu 

 

Laura Reddick
Associate Director of Admissions for Adult and Veteran Recruitment

215-204-6130

laura.reddick@temple.edu