About Us

Staff Directory

William E. Parshall, M.P.A., Director, Center City Campus

215-204-8822

william.parshall@temple.edu

 

William H. Schreiber, M.A., Associate Director   

215-204-8822

william.schreiber@temple.edu

 

CASH OPERATIONS - BURSAR 

215-204-1175

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Paula Robison
Undergraduate Adviser 

215-204-1509

paula.robison@temple.edu

 

COMPUTER AND
MEDIA SERVICES

Kyle Dumond
Technical Support Specialist

215-204-1521

kyle.dumond@temple.edu

 

Larry O'Reilly
Manager

215-204-1521

larry.oreilly@temple.edu

 

Eldridge Rose
Lab Manager 

215-204-1521

eldridge.rose@temple.edu

 

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP EDUC.

Holly Meng

Director, Exec Leadership

215-204-5616

holly.meng@temple.edu

 

Yin Liu

Coordinator, Exec Leadership

215-204-5616

yin.liu@temple.edu

 

FOX SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Amanda Jaxheimer
Undergraduate Business Programs 

215-204-1509

amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu

 

Graduate Advising Staff
MBA/MS Programs

215-204-7678

 

MUSIC PREPARATORY

Barbara Di Toro
Associate Director 

215-204-2087

barbara.Ditoro@temple.edu

 

Melissa Douglas
Registrar 

215-204-1180

mdouglas@temple.edu

 

Mark Huxsoll
Director 

215-204-4342

mark.huxsoll@temple.edu

 

NON-CREDIT PROGRAMS

Rhonda Geyer
Director 

215-204-6565

rgeyer@temple.edu

 

 

OFF-CAMPUS PROGRAMS
AND TRAINING

Doris Clowney
Manager of Student Services 

215-204-7239

doris.clowney@temple.edu

 

Cassandra Doyle,
Manager of Student Services 

215-204-5018

cassdoyle@temple.edu

 

OSHER LIFELONG
LEARNING INSTITUTE
(OLLI)

Adam Brunner
Director 

215-204-1511

adam.brunner@temple.edu

 

Sakinah Hill
Business Manager

215-204-1505

sakinah.hill@temple.edu

 

Jennie Nguyen
Coordinator

215-204-1505

Jennie.nguyen@temple.edu


REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE

Deloris Jordan
Registrar

215-204-1539

realestateinstitute@temple.edu

 

TEMPLE CENTER CITY

CAFE AND SHOP

215-204-1527 

 

TUCC DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Deloris Burger-Brown
Reception

215-204-1500

deloris.burger-brown@temple.edu

 

Nedra Darrisaw
Facilities Manager 

215-204-6947

nedra.darisaw@temple.edu

 

Stacey Eleby
Meeting and Training Space Manager 

215-204-4357

stacey.eleby@temple.edu

 

Melanie Ellison Roach
Manager, Marketing & Publications 

215-204-2049

melanie.ellison-roach@temple.edu

 

Ruth Gardner
Advising Coordinator 

215-204-4358

ruth.gardner@temple.edu

 

Addisalem Hailu
Administrative Assistant 

215-204-4356

addisalem.hailu@temple.edu