About Us

On the Calendar

Monday, March 2 Sunday, March 8 - Spring Break (no classes held)

Tuesday, March 17 - Last day to withdraw from a Full Term 16-week course

Wednesday, March 18 - Priority registration begins for Summer 2015

Wednesday, March 18 - Final grading for Full Term 16-week Courses begins

Wednesday, March 25 - Priority registration begins for Fall 2015

Monday, April 27 - Full Term 16-week Courses end

Tuesday, April 28-Wednesday, April 29 - Study Days

Thursday, April 30-Wednesday, May 6 - Final Exams

Thursday, May 7 - Honors Ceremonies

Friday, May 8 - University Commencement